qosaima.blogg.se

Mid 2012 macbook pro motherboard upgrade speed
Mid 2012 macbook pro motherboard upgrade speed






mid 2012 macbook pro motherboard upgrade speed

even in or .Ĭan you please help me with this, can I buy the 1.5V or my mac only supports 1.

mid 2012 macbook pro motherboard upgrade speed

Another thing i noticed is that on some specifical events within the game, like smoke, fire effects and such, my fps is oscilating like crazy, like from 50 to 30 and back in. Specs: DDR3, 1600MHz, Non-ECC, CL11, 1R, X8, 1.5V, Unbuffered, SODIMM, 204-pinĪnd I tried to find if the 1.5V is supported on my mac but I didn''t. I have noticed that playing games like Dota2 and Call of duty 4 on my MBP 13' mid 2012, under my boot camp partition of win 7, in some situations performance suffers, alot. Some manufactures like Crucial have modules for this mac and the volt is 1.35 V:Īnd Kingstone has this memory but the volt is 1.5V: I have a Macbook Pro (Mid 2012) 9.2, with the following specifications:Īnd I would like to upgrade the RAM from 4GB to 8GB but I have a question related to the volt of the DIMMs,








Mid 2012 macbook pro motherboard upgrade speed